Enough

The early morning walk to the bus (where as well as still keeping an eye open for stalker-boy, my Tamron lens is enjoying the way everything is so nicely lit) was markedly improved today with a sudden temperature drop giving the air that lovely crisp feel. The driver and some of the students over-reacted brilliantly to the colder weather by wearing fleeces and jumpers. I was in my element of course (my favourite temperature is cold) and even survived a couple of classes with no AC. Still too knackered (with far too much of my day spent travelling to, being at, and returning home from, work) to do much other than slump in front of CSI:Miami when I get home.

You may have noticed I have self-regulated this entry concerning commenting habits and the monopolisation of Spotlight thereof (the latter not mentioned directly but implied nevertheless). For those who agreed with me, cheers. For those that didn't, I'm not surprised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.