My Rural Outlook

Nothing overly special, but one I like just because it's typically what is seen all over our district at this time of the year. Our countryside is pimpled with round bales. It was the sky that initially made me lift the camera as I liked the opening through to the milky blue. See the sheep :)

Taken from my door, took three images (one stop under, one over and one in the middle) then merged together in Photoshop.

After breakie we headed off on the bikes to the beach and back home again. That route is the hilliest we do, I found it ok today, the continued biking is helping the legs and the lungs!

A mini meeting this afternoon around the dining table, and now some cricket watching. 320/4 against India.....we're doing ok, almost stumps (cricket talk you know!!)

Visitors arriving tomorrow for five days, See ya

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.