Paperdoll Debris

By jesafly

Totes ma goats...

I love these pottery goats my mother has as a kind of epergne on the dining table. The three billy goats gruff, perhaps. They seem to capture the essence of goat rather than being purely, or wholly representational of goats.

I finally completed the building consent for the tiny extension in Balmoral, today. Just the forms to complete now - oh yay.

After the last couple of very still days, the wind came up over night, & it has become increasingly windy over the course of the day - finally now (& only just) drowning out the the sound of the cicadas as it tosses both trees and waves.

I have an early start tomorrow, with a breakfast catch-up with a friend before a site measure for my first 2014 project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.