Andrew's Random Photos

By andrewhiggins

Jeremy

A shoot for a new PR company client today, so I had to make sure I did agood job.
Turned out the pics had to be shot quickly during a lunch break for my 'models', who were in an all day business meeting. They were very helpful, but clearly and understandably wanted to get to their break time buffet of nibbles, so the a bit of extra pressure there too. But that's what pro' snappers should take in their stride so to speak, and the chaps must have been okay with how quickly I worked as they offered me some lunch too.

This is a mono edit of one of the portraits I shot, of Jeremy, the director general of a trade body, a friendly fellow,and good model too.

Drove home, edited and sent pics (on deadline for a press release), and was delighted to get an email from my PR client saying my pics were "perfect". Yay! And phew!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.