Synchronized

It has been a very very busy day at work. One of the residents broke her leg yesterday and was admitted to hospital as she needed an operation. I started the day by ringing the hospital and find staff to be with her at hospital today and during the weekend. After that meetings all day.

The boys and I drove to Bildsø Strand after work. We needed some fresh air and it was a wonderful day at the beach. Wet and rainy, but that just meant that we had it all to ourselves. The boys ran and swam (Brrrrrrr) and had a great time. This is Beat and Hero doing a synchronized shake. You can see the stick they had been playing tuggy with on the ground in front of them.

More Beach Boys.

We are home, the boys have been fed and now I am sitting with the laptop, whilst watching the opening of the Olympics.
I just enjoyed the German team’s rainbow coloured uniforms. I wonder if it will be possible to keep politics and sports separated at these Olympic Games.

I am feeling better again now :-)
Ready for the weekend :-D

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.