tuckered out

Wednesday was much of the same ol' same. I attended my once a month Carseat clinic where we help folks properly install their child's carseat. Then, I ran to the library where I picked up a "blind date." tee hee....it was a book in a big manilla envelope. I had no idea what book would be in it. The task is to read it, and rate it as if it had been a blind date. It is a fun activity the library set out for Valentine's Day. I got a book about the Vietnam war. I would never have picked it up myself, but I'm intrigued. I'll start it next.

Wednesday is our late night. Got home so tired....slapped together some dinner (leftovers), and rushed off to bed. Still feeling pretty YUCK! Again, I quickly did the dishes, made the lunches, and went into Sugar's room to fetch the kitty, as he goes outside each night, and found these two sleeping cuties. awww....I love them both so much. I couldn't help nabbing a picture of them before I fell into my bed DOG tired.

PS. Back Blipped Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.