Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Completion

Us girls were pretty giddy when we woke up this morning because we just KNEW it was going to be a great day. After work and school we hurried to the library.....returned and fetched books, then headed on over to the pottery place to not only participate in another clay class, but to pick up the finished product of my girls very first clay project. I blipped the actual making of the pottery HERE. I blipped the painting of the project HERE. And now you see the final piece. She is toally in love with it and is considering giving it to her Grandma Candy for Mother's day....if she can wait that long. She is pretty darn proud of it.

I'm pretty excited about the project we started today. I got to make my very own, which is really lovely for my Sugar Bear, because it kept me from trying to help her. :) it was a win-win. I'm sure I'll blip a photo of the painting...or at least the end product when we get to that point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.