ScottWiggins

By ScottWiggins

Man in the Mirror


Since I've seen a few of these on blip I thought it would be good to have a go. I'm not normally one for self portraits. A little conversion via Silver Efex and then a border added from OnOne Perfect Effects.

A day of prep for me today as I need to repack my kit ready for tomorrows run up to Sheffield where the Blaze are playing away. I'm trying to take a little less as I won't be needing to do a lot of presentations at this match as we're playing away. It will be only the second time I'll have shot at the Motorpoint Arena and I'm looking forward to it.

After three years of solid use, my 1D is shortly going in for part-ex towards a 1DX. It'll be the end of an era really as I'll be moving from the useful 1.3x crop to a full frame sensor on both cameras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.