Curlywon

By Curlywon

My little buddy

I had a constant shadow with me every time I went outside. :) We shoveled so much snow! It had started snowing in the morning and kept coming down for almost twelve hours! We started running out of room to put the displaced snow. There were times when the flakes were very large. Bigger than corn flakes!

This was the last time we shoveled the back porch. We were trying to be nice to the dog and make it easier for her to get out to do her business. We even cleared the snow some on the grass. We had about a foot of snow from the combined couple of days making it difficult for the poor dog.

Then it started raining! The small, sharp partially frozen rain drops started hurting when it hit our faces. We finished quickly and got inside.

I love seeing the flakes in our hair!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.