Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Hellebore.

I would have taken this normally with the DSLR but as I had been working in the workshop turning the wood for the light fitting on the lamps I am making,
I did not want any dust to get into the camera, so it's a pocket camera shot.

I know PaulineW posted a shot of a Hellebore yesterday, and as it is more or less the only flower out, I took a shot of it.

I did take some of the light fitting I am making, but felt this was far more interesting and colourful. I will blip the lamps at a later stage.
To keep you up to date on them, the bases for them are now complete and polished. I have finished one light fitting, but have the other to do. I will blip the finished one and the raw one before I turn it.

Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.