HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Best things.

Even though I'm pissed off that my vacation has ended and I had to come back to Porvoo from Puolanka knowing that I'll see my relatives next time not earlier than summer, I'm still happy.

Although I was pissed off this morning when my alarm rang and I realized that I have to hurry to work, because it's workday, I was still happy.

I'm happy because of what I see.

First things I see after shutting down the damn alarm, is my girls Nelli & Peppi. They are sleeping between my legs, their legs in funny positions and as soon as they realize I'm awake they start moving and comes even nearer to me, so I can pet them.

That's the best thing I can see when I wake up. And now (if can be) even more lovely view because I have woken up for a week not seeing them at all.

In the pic is Nelli.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.