HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Fisherman to be.

For atleast two years we have planned to buy ice fishing equipments so we could go ice fishing at home also, not only one time a year at Puolanka. Last year we decided to buy them, but I got scarred of how much they will cost, because we have to buy everything (except the "ice fishing jigs(?)").

Today I came from work and picked Otto up with me to rent a movie. I asked, if we could go look the equipments what they costs etc. We went to one shop where we last year investigated them also. We found everything we needed and they didn't cost SO much!

Now we have:
Auger
Fishing rods
Slush shovels
Rucksacks with seats AND my rucksack (the brown one) had inside lots of stuff! Ia a bucket for fishes, thermo pocket for thermos bottle and a small box where we can put the "ice fishing jigs" my uncle have done and given to us! =)

Now we're waiting for nice weather and time :) JEIIIJ !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.