Crazy Overstuffed Life

By Allison

Little Chef

Back to Supperworks again today, and this time it was C's turn. He liked the stirring a little too much so I needed to make sure his enthusiasm didn't go flying out of the bowl ;-). We have now restocked the freezer with yummy things.

I am thoroughly exhausted, however. I have driven back and forth to Toronto twice today, starting with an early morning trip to the medical imaging department at Toronto General for what, now that I've hit the magic age of 40, will be an annual date with a specialized MRI machine. Then back home to pick up C and head back to the city for lunch and our dinner (making) date.

Tex mex lasagna is all queued up for tonight's dinner. I do have some work to complete before Monday but I think it will need to wait while I take a cat nap, with the cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.