Paperdoll Debris

By jesafly

Flight.

Too many hours sitting today, so I went for a late afternoon walk, a couple of hours after high tide. It was very warm with a gentle breeze and almost cloudless sky - a beautiful time and place for a walk.

These oyster catchers were out on the rocky point where the nameless stretch of sand beneath our cliff rounds the bend into Snells Beach proper. They let me get very close to them so even without my telephoto I was able to get some good photos (a few more of which I've posted to tumblr).

I've spent the last couple of days doing interior elevations and walkthroughs for my clients who arrive from Australia tomorrow, so I've been neglecting bliphoto - but I did take some photos: Friday by necessity, and yesterday what was available when reminded.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.