'I' for incredible.

Nature in 'Incredible'.

So are my Lillys this week. You never know when you buy a bunch of Lillys what they are going to look like as the buds are always tightly closed. So this week at had a very lovely surprise. As many of my regular followers know, I have a constant supply of Lillys in my cavernous fireplace as the inglenook is so huge, I have to have something to fill it! There are a few examples here, here,, here, here,, here, here, here, and here,

Look what else is quite incredible. I joked with fello blipper Yvonne Thornton. I asked for a knitted Beanie Hat with a Heart on it after admiring her knitting skills. Just look what her Blip is today!!!!!!!!!

Incredible.

The sun is out today too. That's also Incredible.

Have a lovely Sunday all. I'm a squash widow today. Who arranges 2 different games of Squash on the same day?? Oh, that will be Mr W!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.