horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Running out of...

.... time....

Lots to do tonight, so an uninspiring blip before I head out into the dark for the ride home. Actually, the majotiry of the latest issue of the website is completely written (around 40 out of the 50 pages) so the biggest job is going to be sorting the images. And a lot of that I've sort of got in hand as well.

But I'm still feeling harassed - probably cos I'm going away this weekend, so won't have much free time for stuff then either.

But the news today is that the boss might be away a few days next week, which is an unexpected bonus. So just one Friday to go this week, which I'm not going to count any chickens for by declaring it should be okay.

Bugger.

I just did.

Right, I can counter that by saying I expect it to be awful tomorrow. Unbearably bad. So bad it would make Nick Griffin seem like Bmabi in comparison. There. i may just have rescued that.

for anyone who reads my site, you'll know where to find it. Issue 53 is gonna be a cracker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.