knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Lego

It's been a very lego day.
My friend texted yesterday to say that the new lego movie has been released a week early in Scotland. So rob and I managed to secretly sort out tickets for us to go this evening.
We had already planned to go to brick city exhibition at paisley museum today so we went to that first. The boys had already been and it was fun seeing all the structures. This is the front of the model of St Pancras station and its fun playing spot the minifigure.
Thom then wanted to spend his pocket money, so we went to Braehead. He bought some books.
It was then nearly cinema time so we told him and his face was brilliant. He boinged to the cinema and I have to say it was much better than I thought it would be. I definitely recommend it to anyone with a vague interest in the plastic bricks.
Finished the day with tea out.
A brilliant day with my fab boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.