middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Cousins

I had a lazy day today, that mostly involved watching movies and working on my script. I'm in the typical situation of having plenty of free time but no money to do anything great with it. Not that watching TV and screenwriting isn't great, it just doesn't get me out of the house.

I did eventually leave the house as I went our for dinner and drinks with my cousins Frances and Tim (pictured above) as well as Jonathan and Holly. We went to a place on Lygon street called Jimmi Jams. It was pretty great, decent food, nice beers and a good atmosphere. It was great to see my cousins again as they are always good company and the conversation flowed easily, they are beautiful people.

Today's back blip can be found here.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.