middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Thistle and Weeds

The start of me returning to uni is coming closer and closer and I can't wait. I had another day of doing some work on a script and plenty of relaxing. Unfortunately it is becoming the type of relaxing that slowly turns into boredom. Which isn't all a bad thing, one I'm obviously not having to work like you poor schlubs and two it means when uni does start I'll have lots of enthusiasm and energy to put towards it.

Luckily Jono helped give me some entertainment by picking me up after he finished work and taking me back to his place. We went for a nice walk along the river near his place (where today's blip was found) and then had a great dinner with his friend Mel. Mel is a champ and excellent company so that combined with a delicious dinner of chicken burritos makes for a great night.

Today's back blip can be seen here.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.