middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

The Streets of Brunswick

I spotted this rather fun truck on a street not to far from my house. I'm not sure what it was advertising but the bold colours and cartoonish nature really attracted me to it.

I spent a horribly large part of my day looking through the Facebook page 'Humans of New York' which if you have some free time I highly recommend checking out. It has excellent photos of all the weird and regular characters found in New York city. Attached to each one is a caption. The photographer chats with the people he's photographing and chooses a snippet of that conversation as the caption. The captions are usually even more entertaining than the photos. They are sometimes heart breaking, sometimes inspiring and always engaging. For photography lovers like yourselves it's definitely a page worth visiting, you can find it here if you're interested.

Also, today's back blip can be found here.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.