View from the top

Woke up to rain and a little bit of thunder this morning, so I skipped my morning walk. By mid-day the sky had cleared, but I had a meeting to attend. When I finally made it to the park late in the afternoon, the rain had started up again, but a little rain can't stop a blipper...right?

I took this picture from the top of the stairs as I finished my stair walking exercise. Then I walked back down the stairs and struck out along this trail through the park and back to the parking lot. It was cold and wet, but a walk almost always feels good, and I got my blip.

I didn't see a single deer today, although another walker reported to me that he had seen a six point buck. I'll have to keep my eyes out for it and the even larger one that is supposed to be out there somewhere.

I just checked. It looks really good in BIG.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.