Sums up the morning .....

..... WET!!

To be honest, it started out reasonably ok (in the dark at 6.00am) ..... now it's hissling it down, grey and cold!

I managed to get a "branch and droplet" shot before it got really nasty .....

I posted my MonoMonday shot late last night - if you have a moment please click and take a look.

The mission went well yesterday - I got home around 8.30pm - the M25 and the M1 were, as expected, very busy!! For various reasons (but if I told you I would have to kill you) I had to travel both roads 4 times - and the same bit each time. :-((

My thoughts go out to all those in the UK affected by floods and hideous weather - we have rain but nothing that affects us like those of you down south.

Got the promised text from Mum this morning at 7.35am ..... she really is NOT taking it easy as per my instruction!!! Lol



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/1600" : 105mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.