My little model Anthony !

Hello everyone! Hope all you are ok and had a nice day. I went to visit my little friend Anthony and had an afternoon tea in his house with the mother and other neighbours. I was practising some portraits with him but it is so difficult to get him because he never stays still. I brought some lollipops is the only way to see him quiet. Here he is cleaning his mouth after finishing the lollipop. The mother told me he never likes to pose for any camera so I am the only one who can take some decent pictures for the parents. It is no as good as the blipper Identity but I tried my best hehe! He looks like a little model but it was by chance that I got him looking at me because I offered him another sweet.
Well I am glad you like my picture in the newpaper with my art class and the local artists. It was a great day and nice party after the pictures and exhibition. A few photographers for the newspapers and magazines were there. Thanks very much for a lovely comments and stars.
Yes you are right I am the one with the camera in the picture . Only me wore the camera after the paparazzis and professional hehe! I am the shortest with the red jumper but because I am not wearing heels shoes. The one next to me is the same size but she wears talll heels. hehe!
Some people ask me for more of my paintings I promise you I will post my last oil work soon. Maybe the next weekend when it will be complety dry.
Hope you all have a nice day and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.