Burwell , Stevens'Mill!!

Hi! Today was nice sunny day in the morning and awful in the afternoon and it is like hell now. We heard than it will be worse tonight and tomorrow. brrrrr!

I went to have a lunch with my friend Jane who lives in Burwell near Cambridge. We went for a walk with her dog Tobi around the Village . I was thinking to post the dog but I saw later this lovely Mill in the Town so I think this is beautiful rural image and nice colours so hope you enjoy it. It reminds me Holland ladscapes too. There are many around Suffolk and Norfollk. It is called Steven's Mill wish is part of the museum.
After lunch it started to rain a lot and the wind was terrible when I went back home. Lucky me taking the pictures before lunch.. with ther sunshine but still you can see the winf in the tree.

Hope the weekend will be nice weather in the coast because we are thinking to go by the sea for a few days for my husband's holidays. He has half term next week.
We will see how it will be.

Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about Anthony's portrait. He is such a happy boy.
Hope you are ok with the floodings. It is so bad around the Country. I saw in the news about it .Oh my God! poor people who are loosing the houses and the communication..What a pitty! Hope this weather changes soon. I send from here un BIG BIG abrazo for all these people who are suffering because the bad weather . Sorry!
Have a nice day everyone! try to smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.