365 días para viajar

By jaumetorres1

Me gustan los números - I like numbers

Me gustan los números, forman parte de mi día a día y de mis pensamientos. Los calculo a diario con mi mente, con un lápiz, con el ordenador o con una calculadora. Pero ese amor que les profeso no siempre me es correspondido. En ocasiones los cálculos son traicioneros, los números confusos, rojos o engañosos. Tan pronto me proporcionan un subidón como me abaten el día. En ocasiones creo que no les presto atención y en otras pienso que les doy demasiada importancia. Los números sirven para adelantar el futuro, para explicar el presente y para rebatir el pasado.

English version

I like numbers, they are a part of my life and my thoughts. I daily use my mind to calculate many things, sometimes I also use a pencil, or a computer or even a calculator. But the love that I profess for them is not always reciprocated. Sometimes calculations are treacherous, confusing, misleading, or directly red numbers. As soon as they give me some adrenaline as I they make me feel miserable. Sometimes I think I do not pay attention to them and others I think I give them too much importance. We can use them to advance the future, to explain the present and to rebut the past.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.