ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Lying Eyes, Lying Skies

You would imagine a walk on the beach today would be pleasant but a biting cold wind kept me moving. I suppose I could have worn a coat but am saving that for God knows what... Hope to visit the island tomorrow but with more storms forecast I'll wait and see. My friend Charlie had to mainland for three days due to storms and with me traveling to Limerick on Thursday morning will need to be sure I can get my photos and back off the island in a couple of hours... Also have a big day this weekend I certainly don't want to miss...After looking at all the creative work being done on blipfoto decided to visit the forge in the morning and be all creative...hard to keep up with you guys.....just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.