EWOK - High fiving Granny.

Fortunately, sprog-watching is still a legal passtime: since there's nothing I like more.
One reason for this one is ... Very little else was shot.
More realistically, the little RICOH© has a knack of resetting itself to the position "MY 1". I have no recollections of setting this, but it seems to prefer taking a rapid burst of 5, NOT to be confused with "Continuous".
In the former mode all 5 appear as a stack of image which, on the face of it, aren't downloadable without RTFM, to the extent that they didn't even show on the disputer screen when connected.

Having now RT pertinent part of the FM, I can see why I was unable to do it.

Still, it helps me a little further up the learning curve I suppose.
HELL, you should have seen Mam's face when she tasted one of the things they'd given sprog to eat.
"THAT's supposed to taste of BANANA???"

:¬))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.