The long walk

You'll only see the reason for the title of you look LARGE!

Second theory day of the PhotoShop workshop today, so lecturing and supervising practise from Morning until dark, left us a tea break or a lunch break to grab a blip in. So I went as far as the car park, and did a landscape with the longest lens I've ever used for this! Yes, the EXIF data is right - 800mm!

Only looking through this could I see these two people walking through the snow on their way up Skiddaw, and only when i downloaded it did I realise one was in a red jacket, the other in a black!

I thought them, with the foreshortening of the long lens, gave a feel of the scale.

Thank you to all of you who got yesterdays pic to the top of Spotlight! and hello to my new subscribers!

We also have a new Blipper today - SteveOh - so please take a look and give him some support, thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.