Very wintery in HK!!!

We have had the coldest weather here in HK these last few days. After beautiful CNY weather where we were down to one layer outside ... I was wearing 4 layers indoors today! Even our 'big' heaters weren't doing their thing.

Jon was home sick today and so made the trip to the doctors and he's been given the meds ... Hopefully will be on the mend soon. Dragged (actually he came very happily) him to lunch, we had Korean BBQ, treasuring these moments I get with him.

He's talked me into subscribing to 'Spotify' as he really likes it. It's a music site where you can buy/share songs/albums and do a whole load of other really cool stuff. REALLY. Jon's been using it for a couple of months and reckons Martin and I might find it quite neat, I'm impressed already actually. Sent GadgetKid my favourite CD at the moment thru it. Amazing. Feeling so 'with it'!!!

Dropped in to see friend Elizabeth and beg her to take share some chocolate cake with her and her boys. And that's when I took Kaya's pic. She was being very playful with me and play biting me ... she finally sat down and crossed her legs and looked so ladylike. Our dog Tass used to do that too. So I thought she might make my blip today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.