Lazy blip

Although I did take lots of snowy photos on our walk this morning, I've opted for a sheepy blip taken from the car on my way over to Fintry. I've been having barbed wire withdrawal symptoms...

Plenty time for more doggy blips, though I did like the ones of Freckle and Lottie play-fighting in the snow. They had ignored each other for most of the walk, each doing her own thing, then all of a sudden they went hyper and chased round the field until Freckle got hold of Lottie's ear and wouldn't let go. I've decided to put one on my blipfolio if you'd care to take a peep.

The wee country roads round about here were treacherously icy this morning as yesterday's snow had frozen, but fortunately the rain today has washed away most of it. Let's hope it doesn't freeze tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.