I don't know ...

... why?

A wild and windy day! I had to go out in it this evening and nearly got blown away. A late night and no blip. SueT is on a Photoshop workshop this week at LPH and I wish I could be there too. Sue did a beautiful creation with polar co-ordinates today, do have a look.

Lacking in inspiration this evening so took a photo of my wall lights. Why?! Then played with polar co-ordinates - looked like some headphones. Then copied the layer and flipped it. Why? Then changed the opacity of the bottom layer to make it like a reflection. Why? I don't know but it is a creation!

I am missing my photo equipment and photo studio, all still packed in boxes in one room I haven't got round to. Need to find some time to do that so I can get back to some proper playing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.