CarrieEllenA

By CarrieEllenA

Oh My

I was on my way to take Honeybuns to work and my way was blocked by this very large tractor moving this strange and heavy object up one of the side streets. As we just got the streets clear yesterday after a few wet, sloppy, slushy days, I wasn't thinking that the local workmen putting in a new sewer system in the area would have moved on to a new set of roads. I was used to avoiding the old set of streets but didn't think that they had come this far yet. As it was the most interesting thing that happened all day, I have decided it is my blip for the day. I found a place for one of my tree roots and cleaned out a couple of the large garden bins worth of pine needles to clear its place. There are a couple more bins worth to move, but that will have to wait for next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.