MsPeahen

By MsPeahen

A Woman's Look

My men have so much trouble finding food in the fridge, that this morning, exasperated by having to throw away food they couldn't find, I shared with them some Secret Women's Business of How To Have A Woman's Look.

First: Get Up Close and Personal. It's no use standing with the fridge door open at arm's length, hoping something tempting will materialise in front of their eyes.

Second: Touch and Move Things. I demonstrated by pulling out a few items and discovering what treats were hiding behind them.

Third: Get Down and Dirty. This involved bending ze knees and craning ze neck in order to explore the lower shelves. I forbade them EVER to look in the vegetable crisper. (My chocolate is safe there).

I informed them that I was risking the wrath of The Sisterhood by revealing these secrets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.