Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

sip of sparkling wine...

...for some reasons I am having a glass of sparkling wine for breakfast - and imagine what? I am having my breakfast all alone as hubby is on a business trip..... so have to mention I really like sparkling wine but sipping' it all alone is nice but not the same as having it with hubby or friends... I am sooo happy that Max' recovery is going well and since yesterday he is doing really good and I thought as acting like a nurse for him for the last 7 days makes it worth having a glass of sparking wine for breakfast... This morning we were allowed to remove his "plastic collar" and that is a huuuuuge progress for him and for me as well.... so cheers in the morning - not my usual morning routine but .... not the worst :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.