Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

happy valentines day to all blipers

...this "cusion" I got from my hubby this morning - such a sweetie - I always tell hubby not to buy me something for Valentine's day as the prices for almost everything is double the price it is normal - so a bouquet of flowers for 20 euros is at least 35 euros on Valentine's day.... but am sure he won't come home with a few flowers :)))

Update on Max: He is doing sooo well and honestly I wish he would act like a few days ago - sleeping the whole day and being quiet - now he is almost the old Max again - jumping around, playing with everything, following me every single step - looking at me with this: "Oh I think you've forgotten to feed me today" look.... and at least not accepting that he isn't allowed to walk for more than 10 minutes per walk...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.