Boots and flowers

I'm trying to find a pair of cowboy boots to wear with my wedding dress. Can't seem to source them locally, so will have to go further afield into internet land. A bit nervous about fit though. If all else fails, I'll have to fall back on my faithfuls. I've had these boots for nigh on 9 years; they were half price and have been re-soled numerous times. I wear boots to death as a general rule. I just love them.

Shoes, I can take or leave.

DB sent me these gorgeous flowers to work. What a sweetheart. They're beautifully fragrant and delicate in creams and pinks (the colours I want for my bouquet, as it happens. He already knows me so well!).

This shot is a little more HDR'd than I normally favour, but I loved the grain of the wood and the worn boots with this effect.

A quiet night in with a DVD and a glass of wine tonight; just me and the Coust, with DB on Skype.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.