Body Guard

He is my body guard, checking out what is going on in the street. We had an incident today, when I got home there were police all down the street. I went and asked one of them what was going on and he was quite rude to me, and said it had nothing to do with my house. Next minute another policeman with a dog wanted to come for a walk through the backyard because someone has been jumping fences and going through backyards this afternoon and they hadn't found him yet.

Now I would think that this would be an important thing to tell people in the street. So I am not overly happy with mister policeman that was rude to me, and pretty much told me it was none of my business. I have a big backyard, a cubby house a shed and a couple of big trees, now I am a little worried about venturing into my backyard. So much for protecting the masses. Thanks buddy, I should've taken more notice of you and I would ring and complain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.