Sunstone

A good but exhausting day.

Up reasonably early this morning knowing that I had to go into town. Wasn't quite sure what to do before then so decided to go for a wander in town with the camera. Parked near my old work and walked up King William Street to Victoria Square. There is a huge new fringe garden at Victoria Square called the Royal Croquet Club which looks very cool. Then went for a wander through a few side streets, as you quite often find some gems in Adelaide lanes. Ended up back on King William Street at One Inch Punch for this yummy Apple and Guava juice, a very funky little place with some very quirky Asian food.

Had a rest there and enjoyed my juice while reading a book on my phone (John Safran's, Murder in Mississippi) before I headed off to my Chakra Tarot Reading. It was really, really good but didn't realise how exhausted I would be tonight, think it used more energy than I first thought. Overall it showed some positive signs and also a couple of things that I can work on. I bought one of each, Sunstone, Green Jade and Blue Quartz to help balance everything and you will probably get a lot of green focussed pictures in the near future.

Overall a good day, and just makes me even more sure I am on the right path at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.