Credere

By credere

An indoor day...

Has anyone noticed it's been rather wet and windy outside a lot recently...?

My last day off this week, and a day all to myself. I have not left the flat all day!

I have, however, managed to get a significant chunk of work on my paper done! Yay me :) At long last I finally suppressed the procrastination and feelings of inadequacy and found some inspiration! I even worked longer than my given bitesize chunk of "required time" as I actually started to enjoy it....

If only creativity always went like this....

Today has also seen some clearing up AND some coffee and cake (well deserved, I think!), not to mention the constant audio track of the ever-increasing roar of the wind outside. Much as I like the feeling of wind, I'm glad to be indoors today.

Now I'm off to cook up some roasted squash & thyme risotto - to feed my hungry tummy, and watch some more 24 - to feed my Jack Bauer addiction :))

Hope y'all are having a good evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.