Coir ties for 25+ storeys of bamboo scaffolding!!

So the morning was spent in the dentist's chair – 2 ½ hours of professional care from highly trained dentists. They are a team of 8 – husbands and wives, brothers and sons, mother and father – the old mother is 78 and still practising! As the one in charge said – we've got you covered by the home team. So now I am recuperating and only allowed liquid food and cold drinks for a couple of days – my hostess is all prepared with her liquidiser! I had to get to the chemist to buy the prescription and passed this 25 + storey new build dominating the two rather nice properties either side – wonder who greased whose palms to do such an outrageous thing... The bamboo scaffolding was wrapped around and twisting this way and that and relied only on these coir fibre strings to secure each joint.

I've done a couple of back blips to bring me up to date.
Bamboo scaffolding here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.