The second half of life..

By twigs

Spinning........

I had a dreadful time getting out of bed this morning - I'm not sure what's causing it but I just seem to be so very tired. Things have been getting progressively worse for me in terms of my getting-up ability but this morning took the cake!

A busy-ish day at work although a good one.....

BUT.....

....I haven't done the marking I had wanted to get done over the weekend which simply means that it will prey on my mind longer.......... :(

Felt like some time out playing with the camera when I got home so devised a way of winding it up and letting it unwind freely whilst on a slow timer setting. Couldn't decide which spinny pattern I liked best so have amalgamated 2 shots - with a little distortion thrown in for good measure. Not quite sure if it's within the blip rules but it sure does reflect how my brain is feeling at the mo!

Off to bed now

G'night - zzzzzzz

PS Lol!! Just spotted that this is my 600th blip :) Yay - 400 more to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.