Achro420

By Achro420

*Knock-Knock* Who's there?

...Not him. :(

Every creak of the door downstairs, every quick and heavy footstep up the hallway stairwell, every knocking or opening of the front door gets me all excited with my heart beating faster... And then instantly drop kicks it across the floor.

I look up to see who's there and it's not him, so I go back to moping around on the laptop and hear a few dings from my Twitter application receiving new tweets, and quickly glance over to see if they're his and what they say if they are...

I feel like Pavlov's dog, responding to every sound I hear that I hope might be made by him, and it's been like this ever since the other day. My heart can't take much more of this. I need him here, but he needs his time away. I wish our lives could just coincide for once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.