Achro420

By Achro420

<3

I'm out of the depressing rut now, and I feel like my photography has something to show for it. Although inspired, I feel like my last few Blipfoto shots have lacked any real visual appeal. The subject matter in this one may have been rather unimpressive, but because of that, I felt compelled to do something more with it and ended up with what you see now. It makes me think of urban graffiti in a way... Regardless, I'm happy.

It's been a really good past three days. Things have started to change for the better now, and I'm feeling more in love than ever lately. I can't really go into details, but I'm just really grateful. I've been feeling genuinely happy lately, too. I woke up this morning half drunk with a hangover, having to go in to work after a party involving Flip Cup and wine, and even still I was in a good mood. Work went painfully slow with every hour feeling like four or five, but it didn't bring me down at all. Even the customers seemed more polite and comfortable speaking with me. It's weird... I'm not used to things being this way. I suppose things just fall in line more when you're in a good mood. Clayton was right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.