Dusk near the Clootie Well, Munlochy, on the Black Isle. A lazy snap before things became too dark.

Beautiful sunny day, which I didn't venture out into. At least, not until after sunset. My reflection still appears in the mirror, and I had loads of garlic yesterday, lest my nocturnal activity gives cause for concern.

First film of the year came back yesterday, from being processed by Ilford. Exposure wasn't great for a couple of them, but I knew those were 'challenging' at the time of taking them. All scanned and edited. Just loads of back-Blipping to do...


[Edit: If you're really, really bored, mega back-Blipping of the film completed, it starts from [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/4007291]here[/url] forwards, with a smattering of digital ones too.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.