Visiting my sister

The boys have been to the beach 3 days in a row now! Oooh they are loving it!

We had a very slow start this morning, but at 10 am I started to feel human again and decided to ask my sister if she was home. She was, so I put the boys in the car and drove up north. We stopped at the beach, where we walked yesterday too and the boys had a great time running and swimming (brrrrrrr). When everyone were ready, we continued towards Hillerød, where my sister and her family live.

My sister had made waffles, which we all enjoyed. We also managed to get to dogs out to play before it started raining. All in all a lovely afternoon with my family.

Pictures:
Top left: Beat and Hero.
Top right: Biscuit.
Bottom left: My oldest nephew Andreas getting all 3 dogs to stand on hind legs.
Bottom right: My youngest nephew Marcus.


Time for bed soon.
Night night, blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.