Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

One Woman Party.

Today is a stew day. no that's not a misspelled 'new day'. We are having beef stew. I hate beef stew, this sums up life at the moment. It's cold out, and I have stew to come home to.

It's skiing week for Bethan, weird being the first year not being in touch to tell her what's been happening, or waiting for texts from her snowy self. Oh well ay.

I have been shooting multicomposites for this project, this isn't perfect, in fact it's far from it let's face it but it's only for practice. On a plus I bought some of my favourite pretzels, and some cheap chocolate fingers, you know the ones that are broken so they sell like 472356 times the normal amount, for like 60p or something ridiculous. These are the good things in my life.

Bex stayed, got her valentines things. Yup. That's about it. I miss you all, but I can't face it on here much. Kinda a weekly thing. But I will try and come on more.

I miss her. Will I always? Why do I always miss her even when there's no reason to. I hope one day I will never miss her again.

See you sometime.

- Ro

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.