After

After going to the farmers’ market for milk, beetroot and leeks, and after I’d cleaned the fridge because it wasn’t fit to store milk, beetroot or leeks, and after I’d rebottled some jam from the back of the fridge (but then smashed the full new jar so binned the lot), and after I’d been to choir practice then bought some folders on the way home, and after I’d helped put up some shelves for my neighbour,

it was evening and time for a walk. I was not alone, it seems.

I’ve had a dormant flickr account for about ten years. Each time I’ve tried to resuscitate it yahoo has got so twitchy about the associated antique email address that it’s wanted to contact NSA to find out who I am. Today I gave up and became someone else, so finally I can link to my near-blip. (I abandoned blipfolio after it scrambled all my links and left me unable to edit them.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.