Gitama's World

By Gitama

She Oversees Her Kweendom.......

She asked me to take a picture of her and the little one today...(little Joey is rather new to the scene .......and very shy).

It was hard to keep up with her as she bounced her way through the long grass.

I had in mind to take a lovely portrait but she insisted on having a pic by the lake......(I think her favorite spot).
However I must say that she is a fabulous cook....after the photo shoot we sat down and had a very scrumptious picnic.

I took lots of pics but she and I like this one the best.

Another dashboard job on the way back from the Horsepiddle...Dad doing good.......he is also the newest member of the Schliech club.......we took him in a Pelican today...he absolutely LOVED it....Happy Days albeit a bit pooped.

Couldn't resist this one from Rumi (not the dog) today.


“Do you know what you are?
You are a manuscript oƒ a divine letter.
You are a mirror reflecting a noble face.
This universe is not outside of you.
Look inside yourself;
everything that you want,
you are already that.”
― Rumi,(not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.