South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Fun with Neocolours

I spent an hour playing with my Caran d'Ache Neocolour crayons this afternoon. Many of them were passed on to me via a friend from a lady artist who had passed away (I didn't know her) but her relatives didn't want her art stuff. I also got the black paper drawing book from her which I've used to do this drawing. I'm sure she'd like to know that all her purchases over the years are not being wasted!

I sorted through two heaps of magazines/charity information this morning and got the last lot in the recycling bin just as the bin emptying men were approaching! It felt like a good achievement before 9.30 am.

A grey day today with only a short glimpse of misty sun and very damp air. I had a quick walk in the garden and decided that was enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.