my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

6 points

This cough is still with me - started off tickley and irritating (mostly irritating Sam to be honest) but it's gone a bit chesty now. Frankly, I prefer it this way.
I got a few of the members at work telling me that I shouldn't be there though.

I've managed to get the hang of taking it easy at work whilst being pretty productive. It's on days like this where I start to believe I'm actually quite good at my job sometimes.

And tonight - 6 points from 6 against a team that we weren't expecting to beat. They've got matching bowling shirts and everything.
Here are Sam and Ross, the boys of our team tonight watching on as the final frame is played. We all played beyond our averages so were quite pleased with ourselves.
You almost got a picture of IainC getting his Blip on, but he was too far away to make a decent photo so he's been let off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.